Skip to main content

Finance and Innovation IAG

Secretariat by the Welsh Zero Carbon Hwb

Graham Sumsion (Chair)– Monmouthshire Building Society

Julian Brooks – Welsh Zero Carbon Hwb

Cerys Williams – Sero

Ross Holleron – Sero

Sam Rees – Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors

Rachael Hunnisett – Green Finance Institute

David Ward – Tirion Homes

Llinos Williams – Welsh Government

Tom Boome – Clwyd Alyn Housing Association

Cenydd Rowlands – Development Bank of Wales

Steve Cranston – Welsh Gov

Daniel Neasham – Future Homes Hub

Simon Mattey – Principality Building Society

Gavin Dick – National Residential Landlords Association